Warcraft Legacy Starcraft Legacy BlizzForums
The Future?

Go Back   BlizzForums > General Forums > Chit Chat

Chit Chat Your Life, Your Thoughts, Your Nonsense.

Old 01-22-2009

No country specified. To select a country, go to User CP -> Edit Profile -> Country FoxBlade
The Philosopher
 FoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to allFoxBlade is a name known to all
Default The Liar at work...

I think I've posted a bit about him before, but I feel the need to post again...

Well I work in a warehouse, picking and packing orders. I also work with guys I know from school, most of us are game design and one guy is a digital photography guy (his name is Shawn). Now I like my job and most everyone that I work with, however one guy in particular (Shawn) who is just a pathological liar.

When I first met him (along with all of us on the night crew) I thought he was a pretty cool guy until we figured out that he lies about everything.

He lies about everything and in fact we used to call him on every lie... until it became so tiring to call him on every single one of them that we will mostly just let it go and forget about it. Occasionally however he will lie so blatantly that we will just call him on it.

This is one such lie and I’m posting about it because it was just so absurd that I had to.

So I’m at work and Shawn goes “Hey Patrick, have you heard about that experiment with a couple of bunnies?”

“No Shawn”

“Well they put these two bunnies in a room a male and a female one then separated them with an SUV and some other stuff to block them off. They wanted to see if the female one would still get pregnant.”

“uh…okay….”